Sunday, April 28th, from 09:00 am to 04:00 pm due to the “Walking Lugano”, the road from the roundabout of the LAC (50m away from the hotel) will be closed to traffic; the access to our garage will be allowed by the police officer on duty at the barrier.

Our Rooms

The Hotel International au Lac was opened in 1906 and is now under monument protection by the City Authorities of Lugano. Regular renovations und upgrades have made every room a unique unit; size and decor vary by room.

Photos and room descriptions are therefore purely informative and not binding.

Single Rooms

Double Rooms

Multiple Bed Rooms